Parish Council


2019 Meeting Minutes
January 2019
February 2019
March 2019 – Meeting cancelled due to weather
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
September 2019


The Parish Council’s monthly meetings begin with a 10-minute open comment period, after which the council goes into closed-door session. Attendees giving their comments are welcome to speak for three minutes and are asked to provide a copy of their comments in writing for record-keeping. Parish Council members will receive comment in these sessions and take comments into consideration in their role of advising the pastor. The Parish Council will respond in the future, rather than during the open comment session, when comments warrant response.

Parish Council Bylaws (Updated January 2018)

2019-20 Parish Council Members
David Paquet – Chair
Rob Taber – Vice Chair
Deborah Macy – Secretary
Brian McKinney
Jessica Lyons
Gina Moll
Sarah Hormuth
Steve Barton
MaryBeth O’rourke
Bob Siegel